Is SEO worth it for your online store?

SEO webinar for online stores

Determine your SEO revenue potential and understand how to make SEO an organic revenue channel.
Niels strategies are known from:

The SEO Webinar for Online Shops

Especially in e-commerce, the competitive pressure in online marketing is very high. Since most search queries land on one of the first 3 results, SEO is not worthwhile for every online store or product. Whether SEOOptimization is a sensible investment for your online store and how much sales potential you have with targeted SEO measures. In addition, you will get first starting points for your SEO strategy and gain insights into the best practices of other stores.

Sales potential

Is SEO worthwhile for your project or company? In the webinar we check your SEO revenue potential.

Starting points

SEO is a huge subject area. Where should you start? In the webinar you will get exact starting points to start your SEO project.

SEO calculation

With how much effort can you expect which SEO turnover? Just calculate yourself what you can realistically achieve with SEO.

Keywords

Which keywords should you optimize your site for? Not every keyword is worthwhile. After the webinar you will be able to filter meaningful and high-revenue keywords.

Webinar content

Between the many SEO tips, measures and tools, you can quickly lose the overview. In the webinar, you will therefore learn where your time, your budget and your attention should be directed. Only with this focus will you make it into the top rankings on Google!

We go beyond the theoretical aspects of SEO: you get direct e-commerce use cases and see where SEO makes a real difference.

In the end, Google search is just an algorithm that needs to be cracked. In this section, Niels analyzes a website hands-on for its SEO metrics. This way, you can also identify measures and improvements for your own site afterwards. If you are not yet in the top rankings, after this section you will also know how to analyze your competition and use their SEO knowledge for yourself. 

Not every product in your online store has SEO potential. Some have too few search queries, others have too much competition. How to filter products that have targeted SEO potential.Optimization really worth it, you'll also find out in the webinar.

SEO optimization and top rankings are good. But in the end, what really matters is how profitable SEO is for your store. In the webinar we show you how to calculate your realistic SEO revenue potential. Not with complicated formulas, but with our online tool that immediately gives you data you can work with.

Depending on the keyword you enter, you can precisely categorize the search intent of your SEO traffic. This way you can pick out the search queries with the best conversion and turn them into an organic sales channel. Unlike paid placement, SEO measures bring you continuous traffic that you don't have to pay for every time.

Which pages should you optimize? Does this keyword have potential or does it not bring traffic? After the webinar you will know which patterns you can use to select worthwhile keywords!

Am I still doing too little SEO? Should I really be using SEO as a marketing channel? The webinar shows you where the limits and possibilities of SEO are. At the end of the webinar, you will be much closer to deciding whether SEO is worthwhile for your online store!

Results from Niels customer projects

+ 0
Google page 1 placements
0 € thousand
Monthly advertising money saved
0 million €
New SEO turnover per year
0 Years
SEO experience

Hi! I am Niels

For more than half a decade, I have been dealing with the question of how to place websites on the first places in Google rankings with a clear strategy and efficiently implementable methods. In the process, I have managed more than 200 client projects and achieved over 1500 top 3 rankings in all kinds of service niches, product categories and local search queries.

I know exactly which mistakes online stores make in SEO and what is important if you want to set up a really strong SEO strategy. If you want to find out if SEO is worthwhile for your online store, then you should definitely take the hour and watch the webinar. You won't be sold anything, but you will take away a whole lot of knowledge!

SEO experience
Pass on SEO expertise
Project implementation and planning

Wait no longer: Instant access to the webinar

Secure your instant access to the webinar now and learn if SEO is worthwhile for your online store!

Lohnt sich SEO für deinen Online-Shop?

SEO-Webinar für Onlineshops

Ermittle dein SEO-Umsatzpotenzial und verstehe, wie du SEO zum organischen Umsatzkanal machst.
Niels Strategien sind bekannt aus:

Das SEO Webinar für Onlineshops

Besonders im E-Commerce ist der Konkurrenzdruck im Online Marketing sehr hoch. Da die meisten Suchanfragen auf eine der ersten 3 Ergebnisse landen lohnt sich SEO nicht für jeden Onlineshop oder jedes Produkt. Ob SEO-Optimierung für deinen Onlineshop eine sinnvolle Investition ist und wie viel Umsatzpotenzial du mit gezielten SEO-Maßnahmen hast erfährst du im Webinar. Außerdem bekommst du erste Ansatzpunkte für deine SEO-Strategie und bekommst Einblicke in die Best-Practices anderer Shops.

Umsatzpotenzial

Lohnt sich SEO für dein Projekt oder Unternehmen? Im Webinar checken wir dein SEO-Umsatzpotenzial.

Ansatzpunkte

SEO ist ein riesiges Themenfeld. Wo soll man starten? Im Webinar bekommst du genaue Ansatzpunkte, um dein SEO-Projekt zu starten.

SEO-Kalkulation

Mit wie viel Aufwand kannst du welchen SEO-Umsatz erwarten? Berechne einfach selber, was du mit SEO realistisch erreichen kannst.

Keywords

Auf welche Keywords sollst du deine Seite optimieren? Nicht jedes Keyword lohnt sich. Nach dem Webinar kannst du sinnvolle und umsatzstarke Keywords filtern.

Webinar Inhalte

Zwischen den vielen SEO-Tipps, Maßnahmen und Tools kann man schnell den Überblick verlieren. Im Webinar erfährst du deshalb, worauf deine Zeit, dein Budget und deine Aufmerksamkeit gerichtet sein sollten. Nur mit diesem Fokus schaffst du es in die Top-Rankings bei Google!

Wir gehen über die theoretischen Aspekte des SEO hinaus: Du bekommst direkte e-Commerce Anwendungsfälle und siehst, an welchen Stellen SEO einen wirklichen Unterschied macht.

Die Google-Suche ist am Ende nur ein Algorithmus, den es zu knacken gilt. In diesem Abschnitt analysiert Niels mit dir hands-on eine Website auf ihre SEO-Metriken. So kannst du anschließend auch Maßnahmen und Verbesserungen für deine eigene Seite erkennen. Wenn du noch nicht in den Top-Rankings bist weißt du nach diesem Abschnitt außerdem, wie du deine Konkurrenz analysieren kannst und ihr SEO-Wissen für dich nutzen kannst. 

Nicht jedes Produkt in deinem Onlineshop hat SEO-Potenzial. Manche haben zu wenig Suchanfragen, bei anderen ist die Konkurrenz zu stark. Wie du Produkte filterst, bei denen sich gezielte SEO-Optimierung wirklich lohnt erfährst du auch im Webinar.

SEO-Optimierung und Top-Rankings sind gut. Doch am Ende zählt für dich vor allem, wie lohnenswert SEO für deinen Shop ist. Im Webinar zeigen wir dir, wie du dein realistisches SEO-Umsatzpotenzial berechnen kannst. Nicht mit komplizierten Formeln, sondern unseren Onlinetool, dass dir sofort Daten gibt, mit denen du arbeiten kannst.

Je nach eingegebenem Keyword kannst du die Suchintention deines SEO-Traffics genau kategorisieren. So kannst du dir die Suchanfragen mit der besten Conversion heraussuchen und diese zu einem organischen Umsatzkanal machen. Denn anders als bei bezahlten Platzierung bringen dir SEO-Maßnahmen kontinuierlichen Traffic, für den du nicht jedes mal neu bezahlst.

Welche Seiten solltest du optimieren? Hat dieses Keyword Potenzial oder bringt es keinen Traffic? Nach dem Webinar weißt du, nach welchem Mustern du lohnenswerte Keywords auswählen kannst!

Mache ich noch zu wenig SEO? Sollte ich wirklich auf SEO als Marketingkanal setzen? Das Webinar zeigt dir auf, wo die Grenzen und Möglichkeiten von SEO stecken. Am Ende des Webinars bist du der Entscheidung, ob sich SEO für deinen Onlineshop lohnt, um einiges näher!

Ergebnisse von Niels Kundenprojekten

+ 0
Platzierungen auf Google Seite 1
0 Tsd. €
Monatliche Werbekoten gespart
0 Mio. €
Neuer SEO-Umsatz pro Jahr
0 Jahre
SEO-Erfahrung

Hi! Ich bin Niels

Seit über einem halben Jahrzehnt beschäftige ich mich mit der Frage, wie man Internetseiten mit einer klaren Strategie und effizient umsetzbaren Methoden auf den ersten Plätze im Google-Ranking platzieren kann. Dabei habe ich mehr als 200 Kundenprojekte betreut und über 1500 Top-3-Platzierungen in allen möglichen Dienstleistungsnischen, Produktkategorien und lokalen Suchanfragen erzielt.

Ich weiß genau, welche Fehler Online-Shops im SEO machen und worauf es ankommt, wenn man eine wirklich starke SEO-Strategie aufstellen will. Wenn du herausfinden willst, ob sich SEO für deinen Onlineshop lohnt, dann solltest du dir unbedingt die Stunde Zeit nehmen und in das Webinar reinschauen. Dir wird nichts verkauft, aber du wirst eine ganze Menge Erkenntnisse mitnehmen!

SEO-Erfahrung
SEO Expertise weitergeben
Projektumsetzung und Planung

Warte nicht länger: Sofortiger Zugang zum Webinar

Sichere Dir jetzt deinen sofortigen Zugang zum Webinar und erfahre, ob sich SEO für deinen Online-Shop lohnt!