Practical tips instead of prayers:

7 SEO sins

Increase your SEO revenue by avoiding these 7 sins and getting your SEO strategy right!
Known from:

The SEO Practice Manual 2022

How can you use SEO effectively in your project or company - without making the typical mistakes? It doesn't matter if you're just starting out or if you already have SEO experience: In this eBook you will find a clear guide for every relevant SEO problem. Niels shows you the most common mistakes - paired with clear and practical solutions that increase your visitor numbers through good rankings in Google. This is the only way you can use SEO as a sustainable sales channel. Let's go!

 

Chapter Overview:

It makes a big difference if you just do SEO on the side or if there is a targeted plan behind it. In this chapter you will learn how to read and understand the data of your website and what is important for a rough overview.

Many online marketers see SEO in a false light. But what aspects should you really focus on to make SEO a useful tool for you? You'll find out in this chapter.

Do you know this moment? You go to a page suggested by Google, but the content there doesn't help you at all with your actual search intention - or it's far too complicated to understand. In this chapter you will get everything you need to avoid falling into this "content trap" yourself.

It's 2022, and if your competition is miles ahead of you, you need to do something about it. In this chapter, you'll learn how to optimize your website for SEO.

The best site is of no use to you if it is not visible to the Google algorithm. In this chapter, Niels explains how you can make it easier for Google to understand your website, so that it is then displayed to customers relevant to you.

You can also improve your SEO within the infrastructure of your website! You will learn which method to use and how to apply it in chapter 6.

This aspect of SEO allows you to quickly gain relevance on Google and thus achieve top rankings. It's your own fault if you omit it and miss out on many site visitors.

What does well-implemented SEO ultimately look like? In the bonus chapter you get a case study from Niels. It shows how a customer was able to generate over €150,000 in new revenue through SEO measures. In addition, you will get further valuable resources to start your SEO success.

0 Pages
Pure SEO knowledge
0 Tools
For your SEO success
0 +
Achieved top 3 rankings
0 Sins
The biggest SEO mistakes

Data-driven

No boring phrases, but facts and figures that help you finally understand SEO.

Applicable

Practical tips and tools to improve your SEO strategy immediately.

Beginner friendly

You know little about SEO until now? Perfect, because this is exactly where the book comes in.

Visible success

SEO is not magic! The book gives you important metrics to measure your SEO success.

Hi! I am Niels

For more than half a decade, I have been dealing with the question of how to place websites on the first places in Google rankings with a clear strategy and efficiently implementable methods. In the process, I have managed more than 200 client projects and achieved over 1500 top 3 rankings in all kinds of service niches, product categories and local search queries.

In my book I show you the most common mistakes in SEO and give you crystal clear to-dos and solutions to avoid them. In addition, you get my recommendations for SEO tools and tools with which you can immediately go into your own implementation.

SEO experience
Bundling SEO knowledge
Project implementation and planning

Action: 7 SEO sins eBook for free!

Get the eBook now as a free download and increase your SEO sales immediately!

100% discount on 130 pages SEO practice eBook!

Praxistipps statt gebete:

7 SEO Sünden

Steigere Deinen SEO-Umsatz, indem Du diese 7 Sünden vermeidest und Deine SEO-Strategie richtig ausrichtest!
Bekannt aus:

Das SEO Praxishandbuch 2022

Wie kannst Du SEO in Deinem Projekt oder Unternehmen effektiv nutzen – ohne die typischen Fehler zu machen? Egal, ob Du gerade erst in das Thema einsteigst oder bereits SEO-Erfahrung hast: In diesem eBook findest Du für jedes relevante SEO-Problem einen deutlichen Wegweiser. Niels zeigt Dir die häufigsten Fehler – gepaart mit klaren und praktischen Lösungsansätzen, die Deine Besucherzahlen durch gute Platzierungen bei Google erhöhen. Nur so kannst Du SEO als nachhaltigen Umsatzkanal nutzen. Let’s go!

 

Übersicht der Kapitel:

Es macht einen großen Unterschied, ob Du SEO einfach nur so nebenbei machst, oder ob ein gezielter Plan dahintersteckt. In diesem Kapitel erfährst Du, wie Du die Daten Deiner Website auslesen und verstehen kannst und worauf es beim groben Überblick ankommt.

Viele Online-Marketer sehen SEO in einem falschen Licht. Aber auf welche Aspekte solltest Du wirklich Deinen Fokus setzen, um SEO als nützliches Tool für Dich zu nutzen? Das erfährst Du in diesem Kapitel.

Kennst Du den Moment auch? Du gehst auf eine von Google vorgeschlagene Seite, doch der Inhalt dort hilft Dir so gar nicht bei Deiner eigentlichen Suchintention – oder er ist viel zu kompliziert zu verstehen. In diesem Kapitel bekommst Du alles an die Hand, um nicht selbst in diese „Content-Falle“ zu tappen.

Wir leben im Jahr 2022. Wenn Dir Deine Konkurrenz meilenweit voraus ist, dann solltest Du unbedingt etwas tun. In diesem Kapitel erfährst Du, wie Du Deine Website für SEO optimieren kannst.

Die beste Seite bringt Dir nichts, wenn sie für den Google-Algorithmus nicht sichtbar ist. In diesem Kapitel erklärt Niels Dir, wie Du es Google erleichterst Deine Website zu verstehen, damit sie dann bei für Dich relevanten Kunden angezeigt wird.

Auch innerhalb der Infrastruktur Deiner Website kannst Du Dein SEO verbessern! Mit welcher Methode das geht und wie Du sie anwendest, erfährst Du in Kapitel 6.

Dieser Aspekt der SEO ermöglicht Dir schnell an Relevanz auf Google zu gewinnen und so Top-Rankings zu erreichen. Du bist selbst schuld, wenn Du ihn auslässt und Dir dadurch viele Seiten-Besucher entgehen lässt.

Wie sieht gut umgesetztes SEO letztlich aus? Im Bonuskapitel bekommst Du eine Case-Study von Niels. Die zeigt, wie ein Kunde über 150.000 € neuen Umsatz durch SEO-Maßnahmen erzielen konnte. Außerdem bekommst Du weitere wertvolle Ressourcen, um Deinen SEO-Erfolg zu starten.

0 Seiten
Pures SEO Wissen
0 Tools
Für deinen SEO-Erfolg
0 +
Erreichte Top 3 Rankings
0 Sünden
Die größten SEO-Fehler

Datengetrieben

Keine langweiligen Floskeln, sondern Daten und Fakten, die Dir helfen, SEO endlich zu verstehen.

Anwendbar

Praktische Tipps und Werkzeuge, mit denen Du Deine SEO-Strategie sofort verbesserst.

Anfängerfreundlich

Du weißt bis jetzt nur wenig über SEO? Perfekt, denn genau hier setzt das Buch an.

Sichtbarer Erfolg

SEO ist keine Zauberei! Das Buch gibt Dir wichtige Metriken zum Messen Deines SEO-Erfolgs.

Hi! Ich bin Niels

Seit über einem halben Jahrzehnt beschäftige ich mich mit der Frage, wie man Internetseiten mit einer klaren Strategie und effizient umsetzbaren Methoden auf die ersten Plätze im Google-Ranking platziert. Dabei habe ich mehr als 200 Kundenprojekte betreut und über 1500 Top-3-Platzierungen in allen möglichen Dienstleistungsnischen, Produktkategorien und lokalen Suchanfragen erzielt.

In meinem Buch zeige ich Dir die häufigsten Fehler in der SEO und gebe Dir glasklare To-dos und Lösungsansätze, mit denen Du sie vermeidest. Außerdem bekommst Du meine Empfehlungen für SEO-Tools und Werkzeuge, mit denen Du sofort in die eigene Umsetzung gehen kannst.

SEO-Erfahrung
Bündeln von SEO-Wissen
Projektumsetzung und Planung

Aktion: 7 SEO Sünden eBook kostenlos!

Sichere Dir das eBook jetzt im kostenlosen Download und steigere sofort Deinen SEO-Umsatz!

100% Rabatt auf 130 Seiten SEO Praxis-eBook!