eBay SEO Check
Which listings have SEO potential?

Give us the link to your eBay store and we will work out an SEO potential analysis for you for free!




These top rankings were no coincidence:

Your free eBay check at WOLF of SEO

Our eBay SEO check analyzes how well your eBay store is optimized for SEO - it is the first step to creating an SEO strategy that will get you more traffic and thus more sales.

The goal of the eBay SEO check is to find fundamental SEO problems that prevent your products from being found organically.

The eBay check verifies the following aspects:

Your listings

Which of your listings are already recognized and displayed by Google?

Keywords

What do customers type into Google to get to your product?

Search volume

How much potential search volume do your products have?

SEO potential

Which products are most worthwhile, for a SEO-Optimization?

Top products

These products have the potential to achieve many monthly SEO sales.

An eBay SEO check should always be done - it's like a "health check" for your online store. 

The free SEO check for eBay focuses primarily on the keywords of your most important products. We analyze what potential they still have and where you can generate more sales through SEO.

eBay SEO check for free now at Wolf of SEO!

We provide you with our free SEO check an initial overview of whether and where action is needed to increase your visibility on the web. Of course, there are other factors and possibilities to increase your findability on Google, but with our SEO check you have at least a first starting point.

If you see an acute need for action and want to learn more about the state of your site from the search engine's perspective, we offer a professional SEO analysis as well as a free initial consultation an. Our comprehensive SEO audit checks your entire website for all possible off-page, on-page and technical factors with detailed reports on broken pages, broken links, Duplicate Content and many more. Search engine optimization is now an integral part of virtually every online marketing strategy, whether in the e-commerce or affiliate sector, and you should not leave the huge playing field of "Google" to the competition.

Test your online store now with our free eBay SEO check!




Our services

SEO solutions for e-commerce projects in the scaling phase

SEO texts. Linkbuilding. Online reputation management.

Not only in the Bible did David win against Goliath. At WOLF OF SEO it's not about picking up the crumbs, but getting a juicy piece of the pie in your industry. We don't shy away from competitive niches and take on the big players from a wide range of industries on a daily basis.

E-commerce SEO

From the first top positions up to 100.000€ monthly turnover. We become your external SEO department.

Link building

We publish strong backlinks on the right pages to achieve top Google positions.

ORM

We make sure that only positive posts about you and your brand are in the search results.

SEO Copywriting

We plan & write the right texts for your future top Google positions.

References

Wolf of SEO results: GreenHero

Sarah
Sarah
Head of Marketing & Business Development
Read More
"Conceptually, from project work to implementation, a flawless collaboration."

We build your SEO revenue channel

Get these external collaborators into the project

Niels

Strategic lead

Consult 300+ companies in SEO, trained 100+ people in operational SEO, entrepreneur, process expert. Builds your external SEO department.

Lucas

Operational lead

Operationally managed 100+ projects, Onpage & Offpage SEO experience from 200+ projects, trains your staff as if they were ours.

Lars

Content expert

1,000+ SEO texts implemented, 100+ copywriters trained, types 100 words per minute. Ensures that your texts rank on Google.

Markus

Linkbuilding Expert

5,000+ backlinks built, 700+ websites & blogs in network, 50+ magazines in network. Makes your brand look dazzling.

Do we fit together?

What we bring

Experience from 300+ projects

We know how the hare runs - really. Our experience is based purely on practice.

Our methods are up to date, based on the highly competitive American market and very different from the slow, stiff German SEO standard.

A proven concept

Our 3-phase SEO process is the result of more than 300 projects. The process is applicable to any industry and niche and provides the golden framework for the SEO development of your project. We retain full flexibility to adapt to your initial situation and market environment - yet the course remains in the direction of the 3-phases.

A whole SEO department

We bring in our specialized SEO department. Whether strategic lead, operational lead, copywriter, Linkbuilding Manager or pure operational manpower, we bring it all to your company. The monthly costs will be lower than hiring a single SEO manager.

Efficiency

We are 100 % specialized in e-commerce SEO. Every one of our processes is optimized for this playing field. It's all about results, progress and, of course, your sales. We work strictly according to the 80/20 rule and know which levers really make a difference. We only work on results and don't waste time (i.e. your budget).

Entrepreneurial know-how

We think with you and understand your business, your monetization and your goals. Our processes are 100 % digitized and remote compatible. We train your team in all operational activities and processes, promote knowledge transfer to your team, take the lead and have your back. You are an entrepreneur and have enough other fires to put out.

What you should bring

Openness

Be open to going the way of the wolves instead of the sheep. We are strongly oriented towards the international market. As in most marketing disciplines, the German SEO market likes to lag behind the international market by a few years. We like to leave the right lane to your competitors. In doing so, we will regularly challenge your beliefs on how SEO works.

Scaling:

SEO is not performance marketing. Typically, SEO is the second or third marketing channel that an e-commerce project builds. As with almost all sustainable things, the investment is only recovered over time. Here, an ongoing marketing channel such as performance marketing should easily cover your investment in sustainable SEO.

Reliability

Good output needs good input. Each of our processes is designed to take as little time and resources as possible from you and your team. However, we still need regular approvals, briefings and need to understand your brand. This requires about 1-2 hours of your team's time and leisure per week.

Budget

The elephant in the room. Our concept is aimed at companies that are willing to invest at least 2,000€/month in SEO.

With a smaller budget, our progress is more like the pace of a tortoise than a wolf.

Long-term

SEO is a long-term revenue channel. We value long-term partnerships and want to scale your business with you.

We want to celebrate successes and milestones together with you. Let's build a great marketing channel for your brand together.

References

Wolf of SEO results: Bitter Love

Andre
Andre
Founder bitter love
Read More
"In a very short time, our organic traffic has increased by Wolf of SEO tenfold and we are able to generate a predictable, high five-figure turnover every month as a result."

Does SEO work on eBay?

Your eBay listings can be optimized for SEO by paying attention to two important aspects: Keywords and Conversion. For the keywords, you need to do some research first, and the conversion rate has the added benefit of boosting sales.

How to beat the eBay algorithm with SEO?

To be competitive and rank your listing better in eBay's algorithm, you need to increase your click-through rates, increase dwell time on your listing pages, decrease your bounce rate (buyers leaving your site), and increase your views-to-buys ratio (fewer general views + more purchases). All this works with a targeted SEO optimization of your site.

What are keywords for Ebay SEO?

Since SEO is always dependent on the particular case and the circumstances are in a fluid development due to search engine updates and a competition that does not sleep, SEO is always an ongoing process.

4 to 6 months should therefore be planned as a rough guideline for sections of SEO projects. Otherwise there is little time for a comprehensive analysis, good monitoring and the further recommendations as well as future prospects. Therefore, one does not "do" SEO as a single building block, but sees it as a continuous development within one's own marketing mix.

How do eBay keywords work?

A keyword is a meaningful word or short phrase. In the context of eBay, keywords are most often used in listing titles. The better you optimize your listings for product-relevant keywords, the more SEO traffic you can expect.

What search engine does eBay use?

The Cassini search engine is eBay's internal search engine that helps customers find the most relevant items on the marketplace to increase their chances of completing a transaction. An algorithm determines how items rank in the marketplace and can have a significant impact on an eBay seller. But their ranking on Google can also have a big impact on their store, which is why SEO optimization makes a lot of sense.

What is SEO in e-commerce?

E-commerce SEO (search engine optimization) is an organic way to make your website more visible on search engine results pages (SERPs). This way they can get organic traffic to their offer pages via Google. Also, customers will find them and their product more easily.

Is SEO worthwhile for online stores and e-commerce?

If you help your e-commerce store with the help of SEO to a good placement in the search engine results pages, you thus increase your organic traffic. The higher you are displayed, the greater your chances are that the majority of search queries will land directly on your Ebay store page.

What are you waiting for?

Do a free SEO check now

eBay SEO-Check
Welche Listings haben SEO Potential?

Gib uns den Link zu deinem eBay-Shop und wir arbeiten kostenlos eine SEO-Potenzialanalyse für dich aus!




Diese Toprankings waren kein Zufall:

Dein kostenloser eBay-Check bei WOLF of SEO

Bei unserem eBay-SEO-Check wird analysiert, wie gut Dein eBay-Shop auf SEO optimiert ist – es ist der erste Schritt zur Erstellung einer SEO-Strategie, die Dir mehr Traffic und somit mehr Umsatz verschafft.

Ziel des eBay SEO-Checks ist es, fundamentale SEO-Probleme zu finden, die verhindern, dass deine Produkte organisch gefunden werden.

Der eBay-Check überprüft folgende Aspekte:

Deine Listings

Welche Deiner Listings werden bereits von Google erkannt und angezeigt?

Keywords

Was geben Kunden bei Google ein, um auf dein Produkt zu kommen?

Suchvolumen

Wie viel potenzielles Suchvolumen haben deine Produkte?

SEO-Potenzial

Welche Produkte lohnen sich am meisten, für eine SEO-Optimierung?

Top-Produkte

Diese Produkte haben das Potenzial viele monatliche SEO-Sales zu erreichen.

Ein eBay-SEO-Check sollte immer wieder gemacht werden – er ist wie ein “Gesundheitscheck” für Deinen Online-Shop. 

Der kostenlose SEO-Check für eBay konzentriert sich vor allem auf die Keywords deiner wichtigsten Produkte. Wir analysieren, welches Potenzial diese noch haben und wo du mehr Umsatz durch SEO generieren kannst.

eBay-SEO-Check kostenlos jetzt bei Wolf of SEO!

Wir verschaffen Dir mit unserem kostenlosen SEO-Check einen ersten Überblick, ob und wo Handlungsbedarf besteht, um Deine Sichtbarkeit im Netz zu erhöhen. Natürlich gibt es noch weitere Faktoren und Möglichkeiten, um Deine Auffindbarkeit bei Google zu erhöhen, aber mit unserem SEO-Check hast Du zumindest einen ersten Ansatzpunkt.

Falls Du akuten Handlungsbedarf siehst und mehr über den Zustand Deiner Seite aus Sicht der Suchmaschine erfahren willst, bieten wir eine professionelle SEO-Analyse sowie ein kostenfreies Erstgespräch an. Unser umfangreicher SEO-Audit überprüft Deine gesamte Webseite auf alle möglichen Offpage-, Onpage – und technischen Faktoren mit detaillierten Reports zu fehlerhaften Seiten, kaputten Links, Duplicate Content und viele mehr. Die Suchmaschinenoptimierung ist mittlerweile fester Bestandteil so gut wie jeder Online-Marketing-Strategie, egal, ob im E-Commerce oder Affiliate Bereich und Du solltest das riesige Spielfeld “Google” nicht der Konkurrenz überlassen.

Teste Deinen Onlineshop jetzt mit unserem kostenlosen eBay-SEO-Check!




Unsere Leistungen

SEO-Lösungen für E-Commerce Projekte in der Skalierungsphase

SEO-Texte. Linkbuilding. Online Reputation Management.

Nicht nur in der Bibel gewann David gegen Goliath. Bei WOLF OF SEO gilt es nicht die Krümel aufzusammeln, sondern Dir ein saftiges Stück vom Kuchen Deiner Branche zu holen. Wir scheuen uns nicht vor kompetitiven Nischen und nehmen es tagtäglich mit den großen Playern verschiedenster Branchen auf.

E-Commerce-SEO

Von den ersten Top-Positionen bis zu 100.000€ Monatsumsatz. Wir werden deine externe SEO Abteilung.

Linkaufbau

Wir veröffentlichen starke Backlinks auf den richtigen Seiten um Google Spitzenpositionen zu erreichen.

ORM

Wir sorgen dafür, dass nur positive Beiträge über dich und deine Marke in den Suchergebnissen zu finden sind.

SEO Copywriting

Wir planen & schreiben die richtigen Texte für Deine zukünftigen Google Spitzenpositionen.

Referenzen

Wolf of SEO Ergebnisse: GreenHero

Sarah
Sarah
Leiterin Marketing & Business Development
Weiterlesen
“Konzeptionell, von der Projektarbeit bis hin zur Umsetzung eine astreine Zusammenarbeit."

Wir bauen deinen SEO Umsatzkanal auf

Hol Dir diese externen Mitarbeiter ins Projekt

Niels

Strategischer Lead

300+ Unternehmen im SEO beraten, 100+ Personen in operativem SEO ausgebildet, Unternehmer, Prozessexperte. Baut Deine externe SEO-Abteilung auf.

Lucas

Operativer Lead

100+ Projekte operativ geführt, Onpage- & Offpage-SEO Erfahrung aus 200+ Projekten, schult Deine Mitarbeiter als wären es unsere.

Lars

Contentexperte

1.000+ SEO-Texte umgesetzt, 100+ Copywriter geschult, tippt 100 Wörter/ Minute. Sorgt dafür, dass Deine Texte bei Google ranken.

Markus

Linkbuilding Experte

5.000+ Backlinks aufgebaut, 700+ Webseiten & Blogs im Netzwerk, 50+ Magazine im Netzwerk. Lässt Deine Marke blendend dastehen.

Passen wir zusammen?

Was wir mitbringen

Erfahrung aus 300+ Projekten

Wir wissen, wie der Hase läuft – wirklich. Unsere Erfahrung basiert rein auf der Praxis.

Unsere Methoden sind am Zahn der Zeit, basieren auf dem hochkompetitiven amerikanischen Markt und unterscheiden sich stark vom langsamen, stocksteifen deutschen SEO-Standard.

Ein bewährtes Konzept

Unser 3-Phasen-SEO Prozess ist das Ergebnis von mehr als 300 Projekten. Der Prozess ist auf jede Branche und Nische anwendbar und bietet den goldenen Rahmen für die SEO Entwicklung Deines Projekts. Wir behalten die volle Flexibilität, um uns auf Deine Ausgangssituation und Dein Marktumfeld anpassen zu können – dennoch bleibt der Kurs in der Richtung der 3-Phasen.

Eine ganze SEO-Abteilung

Wir bringen unsere spezialisierte SEO Abteilung ein. Ob strategischer Lead, operativer Lead, Copywriter, Linkbuilding Manager oder reine operative Manpower, wir bringen alles mit in Dein Unternehmen. Die monatlichen Kosten werden geringer sein, als einen einzelnen SEO-Manager einzustellen.

Effizienz

Wir sind 100 % auf E-Commerce-SEO spezialisiert. Jeder unserer Prozesse ist auf dieses Spielfeld optimiert. Es geht um Ergebnisse, Fortschritt und natürlich um Deinen Umsatz. Wir arbeiten streng nach der 80/20-Regel und wissen, welche Stellschrauben wirklich etwas bewegen. Wir arbeiten nur an Ergebnissen und vergeuden keine Zeit (also Dein Budget).

Unternehmerisches Know-how

Wir denken mit und verstehen Dein Unternehmen, Deine Monetarisierung und Deine Ziele. Unsere Prozesse sind 100 % digitalisiert und remote-kompatibel. Wir schulen Dein Team in allen operativen Tätigkeiten und Prozessen, fördern den Wissenstransfer in Dein Team, übernehmen den Lead und halten Dir den Rücken frei. Du bist Unternehmer und hast genug andere Brände zu löschen.

Was Du mitbringen solltest

Offenheit

Sei offen dafür, den Weg der Wölfe, statt den der Schafe zu gehen. Wir orientieren uns stark am internationalen Markt. Wie in den meisten Marketingdisziplinen hängt der deutsche SEO Markt dem internationalen Markt gern einige Jahre hinterher. Wir überlassen die rechte Spur gern Deinen Mitbewerbern. Hierbei werden wir regelmäßig Deine Glaubenssätze, wie SEO funktioniert, infrage stellen.

Skalierung:

SEO ist kein Performance-Marketing. Üblicherweise ist SEO der Zweite, oder dritte Marketingkanal den ein E-Commerce-Projekt aufbaut. Wie bei annähernd allen nachhaltigen Dingen, spielt sich die Investition erst zeitversetzt wieder ein. Hierbei sollte ein laufender Marketingkanal wie z. B. Performance-Marketing Deine Investition in den nachhaltiges SEO problemlos decken.

Verlässlichkeit

Guter Output benötigt guten Input. Jeder unserer Prozesse ist so gestaltet, dass er Dich und Dein Team möglichst wenig Zeit und Ressourcen kostet. Dennoch benötigen wir regelmäßig Freigaben, Briefings und müssen Deine Marke verstehen. Dies verlangt Deinem Team etwa 1-2h Zeit und Muße pro Woche ab.

Budget

Der Elefant im Raum. Unser Konzept richtet sich an Unternehmen, die bereit sind, mindestens 2.000€/Monat in SEO zu investieren.

Mit einem kleineren Budget gleichen unsere Fortschritte eher dem Tempo einer Schildkröte, als dem Tempo eines Wolfes.

Langfristigkeit

SEO ist ein langfristiger Umsatzkanal. Wir legen Wert auf langfristige Partnerschaften und wollen Dein Unternehmen mit Dir skalieren.

Wir wollen gemeinsam mit Dir Erfolge und Meilensteine feiern. Lass uns gemeinsam einen großartigen Marketingkanal für Deine Marke aufbauen.

Referenzen

Wolf of SEO Ergebnisse: Bitterliebe

Andre
Andre
Gründer Bitterliebe
Weiterlesen
“In kürzester Zeit hat sich unser organischer Traffic durch Wolf of SEO verzehnfacht und wir können dadurch monatlich einen planbaren, hohen fünfstelligen Umsatz erwirtschaften”

Funktioniert SEO bei eBay?

Ihre eBay-Angebote können für SEO optimiert werden, indem Sie auf zwei wichtige Aspekte achten: Keywords und Conversion. Für die Keywords müssen Sie zunächst einige Nachforschungen anstellen, und die Konversionsrate hat den zusätzlichen Vorteil, dass sie den Verkauf fördert.

Wie kann man den eBay-Algorithmus mit SEO schlagen?

Um konkurrenzfähig zu sein und Ihr Angebot im eBay-Algorithmus besser zu platzieren, müssen Sie Ihre Klickraten erhöhen, die Verweildauer auf Ihren Angebotsseiten verlängern, Ihre Absprungrate (Käufer verlassen Ihre Seite) verringern und Ihr Verhältnis von Ansichten zu Käufen erhöhen (weniger allgemeine Ansichten + mehr Käufe). Das ganze funktioniert mit einer gezielten SEO-Optimierung ihrer Seite.

Was sind Keywords für Ebay-SEO?

Da SEO immer abhängig vom jeweiligen Fall ist und sich die Gegebenheiten durch Suchmaschinen-Updates und eine nicht schlafende Konkurrenz in einer fließenden Entwicklung befinden, ist SEO immer ein fortlaufender Prozess.

4 bis 6 Monate sollten deshalb als grobe Richtlinie für Abschnitte von SEO-Projekten geplant werden. Sonst bleibt wenig Zeit für eine umfassende Analyse, ein gutes Monitoring und die weiterführenden Empfehlungen sowie Zukunftsaussichten. Deshalb „erledigt“ man SEO nicht als einzelnen Baustein, sondern sieht sie als kontinuierliche Entwicklung innerhalb des eigenen Marketing-Mix an.

Wie funktionieren die eBay-Keywords?

Ein Keyword ist ein aussagekräftiges Wort oder eine kurze Phrase. Im Zusammenhang mit eBay werden Keywords am häufigsten in Angebotstiteln verwendet. Umso besser sie ihre Angebote auf produktrelevante Keywords optimieren, desto mehr SEO-Traffic können sie erwarten.

Welche Suchmaschine verwendet eBay?

Die Cassini-Suchmaschine ist die eBay-interne Suchmaschine, die den Kunden hilft, die relevantesten Artikel auf dem Marktplatz zu finden, um ihre Chancen auf den Abschluss einer Transaktion zu erhöhen. Ein Algorithmus bestimmt, wie Artikel auf dem Marktplatz eingestuft werden, und kann erhebliche Auswirkungen auf einen eBay-Verkäufer haben. Aber auch ihr Ranking bei Google kann großen Einfluss auf ihren Shop haben, weshalb eine SEO-Optimierung viel Sinn macht.

Was ist SEO im E-Commerce?

E-Commerce-SEO (Suchmaschinenoptimierung) ist eine organische Methode, um Ihre Website auf den Ergebnisseiten der Suchmaschinen (SERPs) besser sichtbar zu machen. So können sie über Google organischen Traffic auf ihre Angebotsseiten bekommen. Außerdem finden Kunden sie und ihr Produkt leichter.

Lohnt sich SEO für Online Shops und E-Commerce?

Wenn Sie Ihrem E-Commerce-Shop mithilfe von SEO zu einer guten Platzierung in den Suchmaschinenergebnisseiten verhelfen, erhöhen Sie somit Ihren organischen Traffic.. Je höher Sie angezeigt werden, desto größer sind Ihre Chancen, den größte Teil der Suchanfragen direkt bei ihrer Ebay-Shopseite landet.

Worauf wartest Du noch?

Jetzt kostenlosen SEO-Check machen